Vendors

Third Rail Studios’ preferred vendors have been selected to provide industry best service to our film, TV, and commercial clients. Third Rail’s Studio Services Department has been designed to thoroughly accommodate all of our production clients’ needs.

STUDIO VENDORS

icon_equipment-rental

EXCLUSIVE VENDORS

GRIP & LIGHTING

MBS Equipment Co.
Sebastian Fernandez
sfernandez@mbseco.com
818-674-0240

Cofer Brothers
Katie Cofer
katiecofer@coferbrothers.com
770-990-7232

MBS Equipment Co.
Sebastian Fernandez
sfernandez@mbseco.com
818-674-0240

Rockbottom Rentals
Moises Barba
Mbarba@rockbottomrentals.com
310-405-5884

CORT
Robin Crick
robin.crick@cort.com
678-909-0170

Herc Rentals
Darren Callahan
Darren.Callahan@hercrentals.com
404-615-7663

Rockbottom Rentals
Moises Barba
Mbarba@rockbottomrentals.com
310-405-5884

Integrated Waste Solutions
Cem Drake
Cem.Drake@Iws-waste.com
678-854-8169

Dust Bunnies Cleaning Services
Seth & April Patrick
dustbunnies@bellsouth.net
678-725-0609

Herc Rentals
Darren Callahan
Darren.Callahan@hercrentals.com
404-615-7663

Herc Rentals
Darren Callahan
Darren.Callahan@hercrentals.com
404-615-7663

PREFERRED VENDORS

Hollywood Trucks
John Devay
jdevay@hollywoodtrucksllc.com
770-824-4511