Production Support

Third Rail Studios is a full service production facility. All of our on site studio vendors have been selected to provide the industry best service to our clients. Third Rail’s Studio Services Department has been designed to thoroughly and efficiently accommodate all of our clients’ needs.

 

All of Third Rail Studios’ on site vendors are qualified Georgia vendors and are tax credit eligible under the Georgia Entertainment Industry Investment Act.

STUDIO SERVICES

icon_concierge

For information and pricing for the following studio services please contact President of Operations, Dan Rosenfelt at 844-3RD-RAILĀ or dan@thirdrailstudios.com.

 

  • Stage and office rental
  • Backlot rental
  • Parking
  • Shipping container buildouts
  • Mail service
  • Recycling bins
  • Stage manager
  • Office or mill space alterations
  • Janitorial services
  • Security services
  • Electrical or plumbing issues
  • Trash and dumpster service and removal
  • Concierge

STUDIO VENDORS

icon_equipment-rental

EXCLUSIVE VENDORS

GRIP & LIGHTING

MBS Equipment Co.
Sebastian Fernandez
sfernandez@mbseco.com
818-674-0240

COMMUNICATION & INTERNET

Rockbottom Rentals
Moises Barba
Mbarba@rockbottomrentals.com
310-633-2737

VOICE & DATA

Rockbottom Rentals
Moises Barba
Mbarba@rockbottomrentals.com
310-633-2737

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

Herc Rentals
Brandon Bowling
BBowling@hercrentals.com
770-231-4905

LUMBER

Universal Forest Products
Russell Battles
rbattles@ufpi.com
470-217-9933

FURNITURE RENTAL

CORT
Robin Crick
robin.crick@cort.com
678-909-0170

WASTE REMOVAL

Republic Services
Anthony Amorose
AAmorose@republicservices.com
678-457-8312

AIR CONDITIONING

Herc Rentals
Brandon Bowling
BBowling@hercrentals.com
770-231-4905

EXPENDABLES

MBS Equipment Co.
Sebastian Fernandez
sfernandez@mbseco.com
818-674-0240

GOLF CARTS

Herc Rentals
Brandon Bowling
BBowling@hercrentals.com
770-231-4905

SECURITY

Securitas Inc.
Thomas Conkell
Thomas.Conkell@securitasinc.com
678-588-3640

CLEANING SERVICE

Dust Bunnies Cleaning Services
Seth & April Patrick
dustbunnies@bellsouth.net
678-725-0609

PREFERRED VENDORS

PRODUCTION VEHICLES

Hollywood Trucks
Matt Pruehs
mpruehs@hollywoodtrucksllc.com
470-955-1065

RENTAL CARS

TBD

CAMERA EQUIPMENT

SIM Digital
Brennen Dicker
brennendicker@simdigital.com
678-644-5087

POST PRODUCTION

SIM Digital
Brennen Dicker
brennendicker@simdigital.com
678-644-5087

COFFEE & WATER

Standard Coffee
Daniel Wood
dwood@dsservices.com
678-382-4162

COPIER SERVICES

National Business Technologies
Kevin Levermore
Klevermore@nationalbtech.com
404-849-4392